Customer Services

Do you think anyone who works for customers services actually likes helping people as my current experience is not leading me to believe this – at all?

One thought on “Customer Services

  1. Customer service (depending on the industry) can be very lucrative and pay well.

    So, no, I don’t think most people who work in customer service enjoy what they do.

    I’ve worked in a lot of places that require customer service, and while I think I excelled at the part that dealt with people, I think most people who work and have contact with the public are NOT skilled at dealing with people. Unfortunate.

    Like

Leave a Reply

